ABHC Staff

Alexander Bard Chief Executive Officer
Mike Aibinder Director of Operations

Medical Division

Dr. Pat Mathiasen, MD
Power Capote, ARNP
Annette Anderson, ARNP
Faduma A. Haji Ali, PMHNP, ARNP


Carree Williams, TMS Coordinator
Karen Klinefelter, TMS Specialist
Claire Summa, TMS Specialist

Click to Hide Advanced Floating Content

Discovery Behavioral Health, Inc. centers are essential businesses….